أسياخ خشبية – hotpack.bh
10000 قطعة من سيخ الخيزران ، 8 بوصة
سيخ الخيزران 8 بوصات هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه أو شيش كبوبس أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية ممتعة للنظر ولذيذة للأكل ، وهذا...
15.400 BD
10000 قطعة من سيخ الخيزران ، 6 بوصة
سيخ الخيزران 6 بوصات هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه أو شيش كبوبس أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية ممتعة للنظر ولذيذة للأكل ، وهذا...
13.200 BD
10000 قطعة من سيخ الخيزران ، 10 بوصة
يعتبر سيخ البامبو هذا الذي يبلغ طوله 10 قدمًا إضافة مثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه ، أو شيش كبوبس ، أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية...
17.600 BD
10000 قطعة من سيخ الخيزران ، 12 بوصة
يعتبر سيخ البامبو هذا الذي يبلغ طوله 12 قدمًا إضافة مثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه ، أو شيش كبوبس ، أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية...
19.800 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Wooden Skewers – hotpack.bh
10000 Pieces Bamboo Skewer, 8 Inch
This 8' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables. You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
15.400 BD
10000 Pieces Bamboo Skewer, 6 Inch
This 6' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables! You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
13.200 BD
10000 Pieces Bamboo Skewer, 10 Inch
This 10' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables. You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
17.600 BD
10000 Pieces Bamboo Skewer, 12 Inch
This 12' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables! You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
19.800 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered