حاويات الكاتو – hotpack.bh
50 قطعة علبة كيك دائرية بقاعدة ذهبية - 28 سم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستديرة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
17.050 BD
50 قطعة علبة كيك دائرية بقاعدة ذهبية - 25 سم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستديرة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
13.200 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك دائرية بقاعدة ذهبية - 20 سم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستديرة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
15.950 BD
50 قطعة علبة كيك دائرية بقاعدة ذهبية - 33 سم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستديرة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
19.800 BD
60 قطعة من علب الكيك الذهبية المستطيلة الشكل - 320 مم × 200 مم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستطيلة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
18.150 BD
50 قطعة علبة كيك مستطيلة بقاعدة ذهبية - 345 مم × 250 مم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستطيلة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
18.700 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك مستطيلة بقاعدة ذهبية - 275 ملم × 190 ملم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستطيلة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
17.600 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Cake Container – hotpack.bh
50 pieces Gold Base Round Cake Container - 28 cm
The one-piece Gold Base Round Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style. The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
17.050 BD
50 pieces Gold Base Round Cake Container - 25 cm
The one-piece Gold Base Round Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
13.200 BD
100 pieces Gold Base Round Cake Container - 20 cm
The one-piece Gold Base Round Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
15.950 BD
50 pieces Gold Base Round Cake Container - 33 cm
The one-piece Gold Base Round Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
19.800 BD
60 pieces Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container- 320 mm x 200 mm
The one-piece Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
18.150 BD
50 pieces Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container- 345Mm X 250 mm
The one-piece Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
18.700 BD
100 pieces Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container With Lid- 275 mm x 190 mm
The one-piece Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
17.600 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered