حاوية شفافة – hotpack.bh
6 رول قطع أوتوماتيكية 130 متر
17.600 BD
6 رول قطع أوتوماتيكية 130 متر
أرسل النقانق وغيرها من الأطعمة اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع عملائك في هذه الحاوية المفصلية الواضحة! مقاس 9 بوصات ، هذه الحاوية مناسبة تمامًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. إنها إضافة هائلة للوجبات الجاهزة ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمقاهي وأي عملية أخرى تقدم...
17.600 BD
حاوية كريستال شفافة 24 أونصة + غطاء 250 مجموعة
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 24 oz PET crystal clear container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
14.300 BD
200 قطعة حاوية مفصلية شفافة 12 أونصة
امنح عملائك تجربة لذيذة مطلقة مع حاوية ديلي الشفافة 12 أونصةحاوية أطعمة لذيذة مستطيلة الشكل مع قبة عالية. لن تجعل ضيوفك سعداء فحسب ، بل ستجعل الطبيعة الأم سعيدة أيضًا! هذه الحاوية الجاهزة هي أحد منتجات جمعية المطاعم الخضراء. يحافظ...
12.100 BD
250 قطعة حاوية سلطة بيضاوية ، 24 أونصة
امنح عملائك التجربة المطلقة مع حاوية السلطة البيضاوية سعة 12 أونصة . ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار...
14.300 BD
240 قطعة حاوية سلطة بيضاوية ، 16 أونصة
امنح عملائك التجربة المطلقة مع حاوية السلطة البيضاوية سعة 12 أونصة . ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار...
13.750 BD
200 قطعة حاوية مفصلية شفافة 28 أونصة
امنح عملائك تجربة لذيذة مطلقة مع حاوية ديلي الشفافة 28 أونصةحاوية أطعمة لذيذة مستطيلة الشكل مع قبة عالية. لن تجعل ضيوفك سعداء فحسب ، بل ستجعل الطبيعة الأم سعيدة أيضًا! هذه الحاوية الجاهزة هي أحد منتجات جمعية المطاعم الخضراء. يحافظ...
17.600 BD
علبة سلطة بيضاوية ، 8 أونصة 250 قطعة
امنح عملائك التجربة المثالية مع وعاء السلطة البيضاوي سعة 8 أونصات. ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار الماء...
9.350 BD
200 قطعة حاوية مفصلية شفافة 24 أونصة
امنح عملائك تجربة لذيذة مطلقة مع حاوية ديلي الشفافة 24  أونصةحاوية أطعمة لذيذة مستطيلة الشكل مع قبة عالية. لن تجعل ضيوفك سعداء فحسب ، بل ستجعل الطبيعة الأم سعيدة أيضًا! هذه الحاوية الجاهزة هي أحد منتجات جمعية المطاعم الخضراء. يحافظ...
16.500 BD
200 قطعة حاوية مفصلية شفافة 8 أونصة
امنح عملائك تجربة لذيذة مطلقة مع هذه الحاوية المفصلية الشفافة 8 أونصة حاوية أطعمة لذيذة مستطيلة الشكل مع قبة عالية. لن تجعل ضيوفك سعداء فحسب ، بل ستجعل الطبيعة الأم سعيدة أيضًا! هذه الحاوية الجاهزة هي أحد منتجات جمعية المطاعم الخضراء. يحافظ...
11.000 BD
400 قطعة علبة خبز باجيت 9 بوصة
19.800 BD
400 قطعة علبة خبز باجيت 9 بوصة
أرسل النقانق وغيرها من الأطعمة اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع عملائك في هذه الحاوية المفصلية الواضحة! مقاس 7 بوصات ، هذه الحاوية مناسبة تمامًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. إنها إضافة هائلة للوجبات الجاهزة ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمقاهي وأي عملية أخرى تقدم...
19.800 BD
250 قطعة علبة سلطة بيضاوية ، 12 أونصة
امنح عملائك التجربة المطلقة مع حاوية السلطة البيضاوية سعة 12 أونصة . ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار...
13.200 BD
علبة سلطة بيضاوية ، 6 أونصة 500 قطعة
امنح عملائك التجربة المثالية مع وعاء السلطة البيضاوي سعة 6 أونصات. ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار الماء...
12.100 BD
حاوية كريستال شفافة - 64 أونصة + غطاء
امنح عملائك التجربة المثالية مع هذه الحاوية الشفافة بسعة 64  أونصة. ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار الماء...
22.000 BD
حاوية كريستال شفافة - 48 أونصة + غطاء
امنح عملائك التجربة المثالية مع هذه الحاوية الشفافة بسعة 48 أونصة. ستكون هذه الحاوية راحة إضافية لعملائك ، مما يسمح لهم بأخذ إبداعات الطهي معهم أينما ذهبوا! يضمن الغطاء المحكم أن كل حاوية مقاومة للتسرب أثناء إنشاء حاجز بخار الماء...
17.600 BD
عبوة كريستال شفافة 12 أونصة + غطاء 500 مجموعة
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 12 oz PET crystal clear container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
19.800 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Clear Container – hotpack.bh
6 Rolls Auto Cut Roll 130 mtr
17.600 BD
6 Rolls Auto Cut Roll 130 mtr
Send hoagies, strudels, hot dogs, and other delicious food home with your customers in this clear hinged container! Measuring 9' inch, this container is perfectly sized for a wide variety of products. It is a tremendous addition to delis, supermarkets,...
17.600 BD
Crystal Clear Cont. 24 Oz + Lid 250 Sets
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 24 oz PET crystal clear container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
14.300 BD
200 pieces Hinged sqr Deli Clear Pet contr 12 Oz
Give your customers the ultimate deli experience with this clear HOTPACK Deli CONTR 12OZ. rectangular hinged deli container with high dome. Not only will it make your guests happy, but it will make Mother Nature happy too! this deli container...
12.100 BD
250 Pieces Oval Salad Container,24Oz
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 24 oz PET oval salad container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
14.300 BD
240 Pieces Oval Salad Container,16Oz
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 16 oz PET oval salad container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
13.750 BD
200 pieces Hinged sqr Deli Clear Pet contr 28 Oz
Give your customers the ultimate deli experience with this clear HOTPACK Deli CONTR 28OZ. rectangular hinged deli container with high dome. Not only will it make your guests happy, but it will make Mother Nature happy too! this deli container...
17.600 BD
250 Pieces Oval Salad Container,8Oz
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 8 oz PET oval salad container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
9.350 BD
200 pieces Hinged sqr Deli Clear Pet contr 24 Oz
Give your customers the ultimate deli experience with this clear HOTPACK Deli CONTR 24OZ. rectangular hinged deli container with high dome. Not only will it make your guests happy, but it will make Mother Nature happy too! this deli container...
16.500 BD
200 pieces Hinged sqr Deli Clear Pet contr 8 Oz
Give your customers the ultimate deli experience with this clear HOTPACK Deli CONTR 8OZ. rectangular hinged deli container with high dome. Not only will it make your guests happy, but it will make Mother Nature happy too! this deli container...
11.000 BD
400 Pieces Baguette Container 9 inch
Send hoagies, strudels, hot dogs, and other delicious food home with your customers in this clear hinged container! Measuring 7' inch, this container is perfectly sized for a wide variety of products. It is a tremendous addition to delis, supermarkets,...
19.800 BD
250 Pieces Oval Salad Container,12Oz
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 12 oz PET oval salad container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
13.200 BD
500 Pieces Oval Salad Container,6Oz
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 6 oz PET oval salad container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
12.100 BD
Crystal Clear Cont. 64 Oz + Lid 250 Sets
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 64 oz PET crystal clear container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
22.000 BD
Crystal Clear Cont. 48 Oz + Lid 250 Sets
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 48 oz PET crystal clear container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
17.600 BD
Crystal Clear Cont. 12 Oz + Lid 500 Sets
Give your customers the ultimate experience with this 12 oz PET crystal clear container. This container will be an added convenience for your customers, allowing them to take your culinary creations with them wherever they go! The tight-fitting lid ensures...
19.800 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered