أطباق وصواني بلاستيكية – hotpack.bh
150 قطعة طبق ، آمن للميكروويف ، 9 إنش
مستوحى من الجودة المذهلة ، يعتبر طبق الميكروويف هوت باك هذا مثاليًا لحفلات الزفاف والمآدب والمناسبات الأخرى. لا يقتصر الأمر على كون حافته العريضة متدرجة ، مما يلفت انتباه الضيوف نحو كل طبق مطلي تمامًا ، بل يساعد أيضًا في...
11.000 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم 4 - 268 * 189 * 28 ملم 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
12.100 BD
500 قطعة طبق دائري 10 بوصة
14.300 BD
500 قطعة طبق دائري 10 بوصة
هذا الطبق ، الذي يفتن بالسعر المتميز ، مثالي للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المخصصة. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات لتجنب الانسكاب...
14.300 BD
طبق كريستال دائري 18 سم 10 كجم
12.100 BD
طبق كريستال دائري 18 سم 10 كجم
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
12.100 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم: 3 - 225 * 161 * 23 ملم 10 كيلو
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
13.750 BD
طبق كريستال دائري 27 سم 10 كجم
12.100 BD
طبق كريستال دائري 27 سم 10 كجم
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 12 cm 10 Kg
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 12 cm 10 Kg
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
12.100 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم: 1 - 160 * 113 * 20 ملم 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
12.100 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم: 2 - 191 * 133 * 22 ملم 10 كيلو
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
12.100 BD
500 قطعة طبق دائري 10 بوصة 3 أقسام
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق هوت باك هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات...
14.300 BD
طبق كريستال دائري 30 سم 10 كيلو
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
12.100 BD
هوت باك
12.100 BD
هوت باك
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
12.100 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم 5 - 330 * 211 * 30 ملم 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
12.100 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Plastic Plates and Trays – hotpack.bh
150 Pieces Plate, Microwave Safe, 9'
Inspired by amazing quality, this hotpack microwave plate is perfect for wedding receptions, banquets, and other catered events. Not only does its wide rim have cascading, to draw guests' eyes toward each perfectly-plated dish, it also helps contain oils, dressings,...
11.000 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:4 - 268*189*28 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
12.100 BD
Round Plate 10 Inch 25 Pcs X 20 Pkts
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
14.300 BD
Round Crystal Plate 18 cm 10 Kg
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 18 cm 10 Kg
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
12.100 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:3 - 225*161*23 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
13.750 BD
Round Crystal Plate 27 cm 10 Kg
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 27 cm 10 Kg
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 12 cm 10 Kg
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 12 cm 10 Kg
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
12.100 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:1 - 160*113*20 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
12.100 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:2 - 191*133*22 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
12.100 BD
500 pieces Round Plate 10 Inch 3 Compartment
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
14.300 BD
Round Crystal Plate 30 cm 10 Kg
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 30 cm 10 Kg
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 33 cm 10 Kg
12.100 BD
Round Crystal Plate 33 cm 10 Kg
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
12.100 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:5 - 330*211*30 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
12.100 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered