أكواب بلاستيكية – hotpack.bh
500 مل زجاجة عصير 270 قطعة
27.500 BD
500 مل زجاجة عصير 270 قطعة
قدم الآن المشروبات الباردة والعصائر مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من هوت باك، وسيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه العملاء وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة...
27.500 BD
1000 قطعة غطاء قبة لكوب عصير ، بفتحة
This PET plastic lid for PET cup features a strong seal. Cups, when used with a compatible cup, help to restrict unsightly spills. The crystal clear color provides perfect visibility, but while this lid is in use, the sturdy PET...
9.900 BD
1000 قطعة كوب عصير شفاف 16 أونصة
كوب شفاف من Hotpack سعة 16 أونصة هو إضافة مثالية إلى كشكك أو كشك الامتياز أو مطعم الوجبات السريعة أو المتجر المتنقل ، لا يمكن أن يخطئ فنجان PET هذا! طبيعته المبسطة تجعله مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات ، بحيث...
27.500 BD
1000 قطعة كوب عصير شفاف 8 أونصة
Hotpack 8 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
17.600 BD
1000 قطعة كوب بلاستيك أبيض 6 أونصة
4.500 BD 2.750 BD
1000 قطعة كوب بلاستيك أبيض 6 أونصة
هذه 6 أوقية. الأكواب البلاستيكية مثالية للحفلات العائلية وحفلات الزفاف والنزهات وحفلات أعياد الميلاد والعطلات وما إلى ذلك. هذه الأكواب البلاستيكية الصغيرة مصنوعة من مادة خالية من البيسفينول A بجودة ممتازة للطعام ، وهي سميكة ولا تتفاعل مع الطعام أو...
4.500 BD 2.750 BD
1000 قطعة غطاء مسطح لكوب عصير ، بفتحة
يتميز الغطاء البلاستيكي لكوب بختم قوي. تساعد الأكواب ، عند استخدامها مع كوب متوافق ، على الحد من الانسكابات القبيحة. يوفر اللون الكريستالي الشفاف رؤية مثالية ، ولكن أثناء استخدام هذا الغطاء ، يضمن الهيكل البلاستيكي القوي المتانة.قابلة لإعادة التدويريمكن...
8.800 BD
1000 قطعة اغطية لوعاء الشوربة 500 مل
يوفر غطاء وعاء الحساء هذا ختمًا آمنًا لوعاء الحساء لمنع الملوثات الخارجية من الدخول والخروج من العبث. سواء كنت طاهياً أو مالك مقهى ، فإن غطاء وعاء الحساء هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لعملك.الميزات والاستخدام؟مصممة للاختيار: حاويات وعاء شوربة 750/900/1100 مل...
13.750 BD
زجاجة عصير 1000 مل
23.650 BD
زجاجة عصير 1000 مل
قدم الآن المشروبات الباردة والعصائر مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من هوت باك، وسيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه العملاء وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة...
23.650 BD
1000 قطعة كوب عصير شفاف 14 أونصة
كوب شفاف من مادة 14 أونصة من Hotpack هو إضافة مثالية إلى الكشك أو حامل الامتياز أو مطعم الوجبات السريعة أو المتجر المتنقل ، لا يمكن أن يخطئ فنجان PET هذا! طبيعته المبسطة تجعله مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات ،...
25.300 BD
240 زجاجة عصير بلاستيكية بغطاء فضي 350 مل
قدم الآن مشروباتك الباردة مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من Hotpack ، سيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه عملائك وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة التجارية.SKU...
30.000 BD
زجاجة عصير 1000 مل
23.650 BD
زجاجة عصير 1000 مل
قدم الآن المشروبات الباردة والعصائر مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من هوت باك، وسيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه العملاء وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة...
23.650 BD
300 ml Plastic Square Bottle with Black Cap
15.400 BD
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 ml Plastic Square Bottle with Black Cap
Serve your freshly made juice now in our Plastic Square Bottles. These Plastic Square Bottles comes with Black Cap which is great to serve juices, cold drinks etc, on any occasions.  A perfect way to sell your Drinks in different...
15.400 BD
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
600 قطعة اغطية قبة لوعاء الحساء 900 مل
غطاء القبة البلاستيكي الشفاف هذا هو الطريقة المثلى للتخلص من الشوربات الخاصة بك. يجب أن يكون لديك إضافة إلى أي مطعم للوجبات السريعة في كشك أو مطعم للوجبات السريعة ، لا يمكنك أن تخطئ في غطاء القبة البلاستيكي الشفاف هذا....
17.600 BD
1000 قطعة اغطية قبة لوعاء الحساء 500 مل
غطاء القبة البلاستيكي الشفاف هذا هو الطريقة المثلى للتخلص من الشوربات الخاصة بك. يجب أن يكون لديك إضافة إلى أي مطعم للوجبات السريعة في كشك أو مطعم للوجبات السريعة ، لا يمكنك أن تخطئ في غطاء القبة البلاستيكي الشفاف هذا....
14.300 BD
240 قطعة زجاجة عصير بلاستيكية على شكل لمبة بغطاء ذهبي 500 مل
قدم الآن مشروباتك الباردة مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من Hotpack ، سيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه عملائك وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة التجارية.SKU...
40.000 BD 36.000 BD
240 قطعة زجاجة عصير بلاستيكية على شكل لمبة بغطاء فضي 400 مل
قدم الآن مشروباتك الباردة مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من هوت باك، سيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه عملائك وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة التجارية.SKU...
38.000 BD 33.000 BD
زجاجة عصير 143 قطعة 1500 مل بغطاء أسود
قدم الآن المشروبات الباردة والعصائر مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من Hotpack ، وسيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه العملاء وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة...
23.100 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Plastic Cups – hotpack.bh
1000 Pieces 6 Oz White Plastic Cup
4.500 BD 2.750 BD
1000 Pieces 6 Oz White Plastic Cup
These 6 Oz. plastic cups is ideal for family parties, weddings, picnics, birthday parties, holidays etc. These small plastic cups are made from BPA-Free, excellent food grade quality, which is thick and does not react with food or drinks, so...
4.500 BD 2.750 BD
1000 Pieces Dome Lid For Pet Juice Cup , With Hole
This PET plastic lid for PET cup features a strong seal. Cups, when used with a compatible cup, help to restrict unsightly spills. The crystal clear color provides perfect visibility, but while this lid is in use, the sturdy PET...
9.900 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 16 Oz
Hotpack 16 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
27.500 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 8 Oz (235 Ml)
20.400 BD 17.600 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 8 Oz (235 Ml)
Hotpack 8 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
20.400 BD 17.600 BD
1000 Pieces Flat Lid For PET Juice Cup , With Hole
This PET plastic lid for PET cup features a strong seal. Cups, when used with a compatible cup, help to restrict unsightly spills. The crystal clear color provides perfect visibility, but while this lid is in use, the sturdy PET...
8.800 BD
144 pieces Juice Bottle 330ml
13.750 BD
144 pieces Juice Bottle 330ml
Now serve your cold beverages, juices with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand...
13.750 BD
1000 ml Plastic Square Bottle With Black Cap
26.400 BD 23.650 BD
1000 ml Plastic Square Bottle With Black Cap
Hotpack's unique clear PET bottles serve chilled beverages , which have a smooth, rounded design that will catch guests' or customers attention. These bottles are plain and unmarked when you buy them, so you can easily add your own custom...
26.400 BD 23.650 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 14 Oz ( 415Ml)
Hotpack 14 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
25.300 BD
Plastic Square Bottle 500 ml With Black Cap
26.000 BD 15.400 BD
Plastic Square Bottle 500 ml With Black Cap
Hotpack's unique clear PET bottles serve chilled beverages , which have a smooth, rounded design that will catch guests' or customers attention. These bottles are plain and unmarked when you buy them, so you can easily add your own custom...
26.000 BD 15.400 BD
240 Pieces Plastic Juice Bottle With Silver Cap 350 ml
Now serve your cold beverages with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand logo. ...
35.600 BD 30.000 BD
300 ml Plastic Square Bottle with Black Cap
15.400 BD
Add to cart
Cancel
300 ml Plastic Square Bottle with Black Cap
Serve your freshly made juice now in our Plastic Square Bottles. These Plastic Square Bottles comes with Black Cap which is great to serve juices, cold drinks etc, on any occasions.  A perfect way to sell your Drinks in different...
15.400 BD
Add to cart
Cancel
600 Pieces Dome Lids For Soup Bowl 900 ml
This Clear plastic dome lid is the perfect way to top off your soups must-have addition to any kiosk concession stand fast-food restaurant or the to-go establishment you can't go wrong with this clear plastic dome lid. Turn all of your...
17.600 BD
1000 Pieces Dome Lids For Soup Bowl 500 ml
This Clear plastic dome lid is the perfect way to top off your soups. Must-have addition to any kiosk concession stand fast-food restaurant or the to-go establishment you can't go wrong with this clear plastic dome lid. Turn all of your...
14.300 BD
240 Pieces Bulb Shape Plastic Juice Bottle Golden Cap 500 ml
Now serve your cold beverages with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand logo. ...
40.000 BD 36.000 BD
240 Pieces Bulb Shape Plastic Juice Bottle With Silver Cap 400 ml
Now serve your cold beverages with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand logo. ...
38.000 BD 33.000 BD
143 pieces Juice Bottle 1500 ml With Lid
26.000 BD 23.100 BD
143 pieces Juice Bottle 1500 ml With Lid
Now serve your cold beverages, juices with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand...
26.000 BD 23.100 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered