أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية – hotpack.bh
مجموعة أدوات المائدة متوسطة التحمل (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل) - 4 جرام لكل 500 مجموعة
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أسود أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
19.100 BD 15.400 BD
مجموعة أدوات المائدة شديدة التحمل (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل) - 6 جرام كل 250 مجموعة
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
17.100 BD 11.550 BD
100 قطعة ملعقة سوداء شديدة التحمل- 4.8 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة شوكة سوداء شديدة التحمل - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة ملعقة سوداء شديدة التحمل- 4.8 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة Hotpack البلاستيكية الثقيلة هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة...
9.900 BD
200 قطعة ملعقة سوداء متوسطة التحمل - 3.2 جرام
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
14.300 BD
200 قطعة شوكة سوداء متوسطة التحمل - 3 جرام
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
14.300 BD
2500 قطعة ايس كريم ملعقة - كبير - 11.4 سم
أدهش عملائك في المعرض المحلي أو في متجر الآيس كريم بملعقة الآيس كريم الوردية. رائعة لأكشاك الامتياز وأنشطة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ومحلات الآيس كريم والمعارض ، ستلبي هذه الملعقة الصغيرة آمالك! تقدم هذه الملعقة تباينًا حيويًا وحيويًا مع...
17.050 BD
100 قطعة سكين اسود شديد التحمل- 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
200 قطعة شوكة شفافة شديدة التحمل - 6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأبيض هوت باك شديد التحمل سيفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
مجموعة أدوات المائدة شديدة التحمل ، بيضاء (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل) - 6 جرام لكل 250 مجموعة
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أبيض أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
17.100 BD 11.550 BD
200 قطعة شوكة شفافة - 2.5 جرام
8.800 BD
200 قطعة شوكة شفافة - 2.5 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن ملعقة بلاستيكية بيضاء من Hotpack ستتفوق على احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق...
8.800 BD
2000 قطعة ملاعق بلاستيك - 2 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن ملعقة بلاستيكية بيضاء من Hotpack ستتفوق على احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق...
8.800 BD
مجموعة أدوات مائدة عادية التحمل بيضاء (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل) -2.5 جرام كل 500 مجموعة
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أبيض أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
11.550 BD
100 قطعة شوكة شديدة التحمل بيضاء - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية البيضاء شديدة التحمل سوف تفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
8.800 BD
Plastic Normal Duty Spoon White
6.930 BD
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Plastic Normal Duty Spoon White
Hotpack normal duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering, or other catering events. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
6.930 BD
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
100 قطعة سكينة شديدة التحمل ، ابيض - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأبيض هوت باك شديد التحمل سيفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
200 قطعة سكاكين سوداء متوسطة التحمل - 3 جرام
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
14.300 BD
200 قطعة سكاكين بلاستيك عادي - 2.2 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن ملعقة بلاستيكية بيضاء من Hotpack ستتفوق على احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق...
6.050 BD
سكينة شفافة 2.5 جرام 50 قطعة × 40 باكيت
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الشفاف هوت باك العادي سيفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق...
8.800 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Plastic Cutleries – hotpack.bh
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Spoon- 4.8 Gram
10.300 BD 8.800 BD
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Spoon- 4.8 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
10.300 BD 8.800 BD
Heavy Duty Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/ Napkin) - 6 Gram Each 250 Sets
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
17.100 BD 11.550 BD
Medium Duty Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/ Napkin) - 4 Gram Each 500 Sets
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
19.100 BD 15.400 BD
2000 Pieces Plastic Normal Duty Spoon White
7.500 BD 6.050 BD
Add to cart
Cancel
2000 Pieces Plastic Normal Duty Spoon White
Hotpack normal duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering, or other catering events. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
7.500 BD 6.050 BD
Add to cart
Cancel
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Fork - 6 Gram
12.300 BD 8.800 BD
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Fork - 6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
12.300 BD 8.800 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Spoon, White - 4.8 Gram
14.500 BD 9.900 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Spoon, White - 4.8 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
14.500 BD 9.900 BD
2000 pieces Black Medium Duty Fork - 3 Gram
14.300 BD
2000 pieces Black Medium Duty Fork - 3 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
14.300 BD
Heavy Duty Cutlery Set, White (Spoon/Fork/Knife/ Napkin)-6 Gram Each 250 Sets
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek white color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
17.100 BD 11.550 BD
Plastic White Normal Fork 2000 Pieces
7.500 BD 6.050 BD
Plastic White Normal Fork 2000 Pieces
Plastic White Normal Duty Fork. Hotpack normal duty white plastic fork will surpass your serving needs, economical and practical use! Fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack or concession stand....
7.500 BD 6.050 BD
2000 pieces Black Medium Duty Spoon - 3.2 Gram
14.300 BD
2000 pieces Black Medium Duty Spoon - 3.2 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
14.300 BD
2500 pieces Ice Cream Spoon, Large - 11.4 Cm
17.050 BD
2500 pieces Ice Cream Spoon, Large - 11.4 Cm
Amaze your customers at the local fair or at the ice cream shop with this pink ice cream spoon. Great for concession stands, outdoor dining activities, ice cream shops and fairs, this teaspoon will meet your hopes. This spoon offers...
17.050 BD
1000 Pieces Clear Heavy Duty Fork - 6 Gram
8.800 BD
1000 Pieces Clear Heavy Duty Fork - 6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty clear plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Knife- 4.6 Gram
12.300 BD 8.800 BD
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Knife- 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic knife will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
12.300 BD 8.800 BD
Normal Cutlery Pack, White (Spoon/Fork/Knife/ Napkin) 2.5 Gram Each 500 Sets
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek white color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
15.000 BD 11.550 BD
200 Pieces Clear Fork - 2.5 Gram
8.800 BD
200 Pieces Clear Fork - 2.5 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack normal duty clear plastic fork will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
2000 Pieces Plastic Spork-2 Gram
8.800 BD
2000 Pieces Plastic Spork-2 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack white plastic spork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack or...
8.800 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Fork, White - 4.6 Gram
12.300 BD 8.800 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Fork, White - 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
12.300 BD 8.800 BD
Plastic White Normal Knife 2000 Pieces
7.500 BD 6.600 BD
Plastic White Normal Knife 2000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack normal duty white plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
7.500 BD 6.600 BD
200 Pieces Clear Knife - 2.5 Gram
8.800 BD
200 Pieces Clear Knife - 2.5 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack normal duty clear plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
1000 pieces Heavy Duty Knife, White - 4.6 Gram
8.800 BD
1000 pieces Heavy Duty Knife, White - 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic knife will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered