المنتجات البلاستيكية – hotpack.bh
مجموعة أدوات المائدة متوسطة التحمل (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل) - 4 جرام لكل 500 مجموعة
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أسود أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
19.100 BD 15.400 BD
مجموعة أدوات المائدة شديدة التحمل (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل) - 6 جرام كل 250 مجموعة
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
17.100 BD 11.550 BD
100 قطعة ملعقة سوداء شديدة التحمل- 4.8 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة شوكة سوداء شديدة التحمل - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
1000 قطعة غطاء قبة لكوب عصير ، بفتحة
This PET plastic lid for PET cup features a strong seal. Cups, when used with a compatible cup, help to restrict unsightly spills. The crystal clear color provides perfect visibility, but while this lid is in use, the sturdy PET...
9.900 BD
1000 قطعة مريلة بلاستيك أبيض 28 بوصة (عرض) × 46 بوصة (طول)
مريلة بلاستيكمريلة بلاستيك Hotpack حافظ على نظافة الكافتيريا أو الأطعمة الجاهزة أو ملابس موظفي المطعم باستخدام المريلة المصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين. بفضل تصميمه المقاوم للماء ، يعد هذا المئزر رائعًا للخوادم والناقلات وغسالات الصحون الذين يتعاملون مع الظروف الرطبة أو...
12.100 BD
10000 قطعة من القفازات البلاستيكية
21.000 BD 19.800 BD
10000 قطعة من القفازات البلاستيكية
قفازات PEتعتبر قفازات البولي إيثيلين مثالية لمجموعة متنوعة من مهام المطبخ ؛ تعتبر القفازات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة طريقة رائعة للتأكد من أن موظفيك يمارسون إجراءات سلامة الغذاء المناسبة. سيساعد توفير الوصول إلى مجموعة نظيفة من القفازات في ضمان امتثال...
21.000 BD 19.800 BD
1000 قطعة كوب عصير شفاف 16 أونصة
كوب شفاف من Hotpack سعة 16 أونصة هو إضافة مثالية إلى كشكك أو كشك الامتياز أو مطعم الوجبات السريعة أو المتجر المتنقل ، لا يمكن أن يخطئ فنجان PET هذا! طبيعته المبسطة تجعله مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات ، بحيث...
27.500 BD
150 قطعة طبق ، آمن للميكروويف ، 9 إنش
مستوحى من الجودة المذهلة ، يعتبر طبق الميكروويف هوت باك هذا مثاليًا لحفلات الزفاف والمآدب والمناسبات الأخرى. لا يقتصر الأمر على كون حافته العريضة متدرجة ، مما يلفت انتباه الضيوف نحو كل طبق مطلي تمامًا ، بل يساعد أيضًا في...
11.000 BD
1000 قطعة كوب عصير شفاف 8 أونصة
Hotpack 8 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
17.600 BD
100 قطعة ملعقة سوداء شديدة التحمل- 4.8 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة Hotpack البلاستيكية الثقيلة هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة...
9.900 BD
1000 قطعة غطاء مسطح لكوب عصير ، بفتحة
يتميز الغطاء البلاستيكي لكوب بختم قوي. تساعد الأكواب ، عند استخدامها مع كوب متوافق ، على الحد من الانسكابات القبيحة. يوفر اللون الكريستالي الشفاف رؤية مثالية ، ولكن أثناء استخدام هذا الغطاء ، يضمن الهيكل البلاستيكي القوي المتانة.قابلة لإعادة التدويريمكن...
8.800 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم 4 - 268 * 189 * 28 ملم 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
12.100 BD
زجاجة عصير 1000 مل
23.650 BD
زجاجة عصير 1000 مل
قدم الآن المشروبات الباردة والعصائر مع زجاجات PET الشفافة الخاصة من هوت باك، وسيجذب الشكل السلس والمستدير انتباه العملاء وضيوفك ، وتأتي هذه الزجاجة بدون علامة تجارية وغير مسماة ، مما يتيح لك بسهولة إضافة ملصق مخصص أو شعار العلامة...
23.650 BD
1000 قطعة كوب عصير شفاف 14 أونصة
كوب شفاف من مادة 14 أونصة من Hotpack هو إضافة مثالية إلى الكشك أو حامل الامتياز أو مطعم الوجبات السريعة أو المتجر المتنقل ، لا يمكن أن يخطئ فنجان PET هذا! طبيعته المبسطة تجعله مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات ،...
25.300 BD
صينية مستطيلة رقم: 3 - 225 * 161 * 23 ملم 10 كيلو
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
13.750 BD
500 قطعة طبق دائري 10 بوصة
14.300 BD
500 قطعة طبق دائري 10 بوصة
هذا الطبق ، الذي يفتن بالسعر المتميز ، مثالي للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المخصصة. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات لتجنب الانسكاب...
14.300 BD
200 قطعة ملعقة سوداء متوسطة التحمل - 3.2 جرام
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
14.300 BD
200 قطعة شوكة سوداء متوسطة التحمل - 3 جرام
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
14.300 BD
2500 قطعة ايس كريم ملعقة - كبير - 11.4 سم
أدهش عملائك في المعرض المحلي أو في متجر الآيس كريم بملعقة الآيس كريم الوردية. رائعة لأكشاك الامتياز وأنشطة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ومحلات الآيس كريم والمعارض ، ستلبي هذه الملعقة الصغيرة آمالك! تقدم هذه الملعقة تباينًا حيويًا وحيويًا مع...
17.050 BD

تظهر: 1 - 20 من 53

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Plastic Products – hotpack.bh
Medium Duty Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/ Napkin) - 4 Gram Each 500 Sets
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
19.100 BD 15.400 BD
Heavy Duty Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/ Napkin) - 6 Gram Each 250 Sets
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
17.100 BD 11.550 BD
1000 pieces Black Heavy Duty Spoon- 4.8 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
100 pieces Black Heavy Duty Fork - 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
270 pieces PET square Juice Bottle 500 ml
Now serve your cold beverages, juices with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand...
27.500 BD
1000 Pieces Dome Lid For Pet Juice Cup , With Hole
This PET plastic lid for PET cup features a strong seal. Cups, when used with a compatible cup, help to restrict unsightly spills. The crystal clear color provides perfect visibility, but while this lid is in use, the sturdy PET...
9.900 BD
1000 Pieces Plastic Apron White 28 Inch (Width) X 46 Inch (Length)
Plastic Apron Hotpack plastic apron Keep your cafeteria, deli, or restaurant's employees' clothing clean with this polyethylene apron. Thanks to its waterproof design, this apron is great for servers, bussers, and dishwashers who deal with wet or messy conditions over the...
12.100 BD
10000 Pieces Plastic Pe Gloves
21.000 BD 19.800 BD
10000 Pieces Plastic Pe Gloves
PE Gloves Hotpack Poly Ethylene Gloves are perfect for a variety of kitchen tasks; disposable gloves are a great way to ensure your staff is practicing proper food safety procedures. Providing access to a clean set of gloves will help ensure...
21.000 BD 19.800 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 16 Oz
Hotpack 16 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
27.500 BD
150 Pieces Plate, Microwave Safe, 9'
Inspired by amazing quality, this hotpack microwave plate is perfect for wedding receptions, banquets, and other catered events. Not only does its wide rim have cascading, to draw guests' eyes toward each perfectly-plated dish, it also helps contain oils, dressings,...
11.000 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 8 Oz (235 Ml)
Hotpack 8 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
17.600 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Spoon, White - 4.8 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
9.900 BD
1000 Pieces White Plastic Cup 6 Oz
4.500 BD 2.750 BD
1000 Pieces White Plastic Cup 6 Oz
These 6oz. plastic cups is ideal for family parties, weddings, picnics, birthday parties, holidays etc. These small plastic cups are made from BPA-Free, excellent food grade quality, which is thick and does not react with food or drinks, so it...
4.500 BD 2.750 BD
1000 Pieces Flat Lid For PET Juice Cup , With Hole
This PET plastic lid for PET cup features a strong seal. Cups, when used with a compatible cup, help to restrict unsightly spills. The crystal clear color provides perfect visibility, but while this lid is in use, the sturdy PET...
8.800 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:4 - 268*189*28 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
12.100 BD
Round Plate 10 Inch 25 Pcs X 20 Pkts
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
14.300 BD
Plastic Square Bottle 1000 ml With Black Cap
Now serve your cold beverages, juices with Hotpack special clear PET bottles, The smooth and round shape will attract your customers, guests attention, These bottle comes unbranded and unlabeled, allowing you to easily add own custom label or a brand...
23.650 BD
1000 Pieces PET Clear Juice Cup 14 Oz ( 415Ml)
Hotpack 14 Oz PET clear cup is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks,...
25.300 BD
Rectangular Tray, No:3 - 225*161*23 Mm 10 Kg
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
13.750 BD
200 pieces Black Medium Duty Spoon - 3.2 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
14.300 BD

Showing: 1 - 20 of 64

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered