منتجات – hotpack.bh
1 قطعة موزع ورق مطوي كبير
6.600 BD
1 قطعة موزع ورق مطوي كبير
إضافة رائعة إلى مرحاضك التجاري ، يوفر موزع المناشف هوت باك سي فولد متانة طويلة الأمد وقدرة عالية. تصميمها المتناسق يجعلها إضافة ممتعة لأي بيئة ، ويساعد على منع المناشف من التكتل أو التكتل. يضمن ذلك توزيع منشفة واحدة فقط...
6.600 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك 15 × 15 سم
9.900 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك 15 × 15 سم
اجذب عملائك لأخذ كعكاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع صندوق الكيك المطبوع هذا. يسمح التصميم المكون من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اعرض السلع المخبوزة بأناقة! سيوفر المظهر الخارجي الأبيض الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا...
9.900 BD
علبة كيك 100 قطعة 25 × 25 سم
16.500 BD
علبة كيك 100 قطعة 25 × 25 سم
اجذب عملائك لأخذ كعكاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع صندوق الكيك المطبوع هذا. يسمح التصميم المكون من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات.؟ أظهر المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيوفر السطح الخارجي الأبيض الأنيق لصندوق الخبز...
16.500 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك 30 × 30 سم
17.600 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك 30 × 30 سم
اجذب عملائك لأخذ كعكاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع صندوق الكيك المطبوع هذا. يسمح التصميم المكون من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اعرض السلع المخبوزة بأناقة! سيوفر المظهر الخارجي الأبيض الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا...
17.600 BD
100 قطعة من حلة مع مقبض - 29 سم
31.900 BD
100 قطعة من حلة مع مقبض - 29 سم
حاويات تغليف المواد الغذائية التي يمكن التخلص منها من هوت باك عبارة عن وعاء طهي كبير من رقائق الألومنيوم مع غطاء مصنوع من رقائق الألومنيوم ، وهي مناسبة جدًا للتخزين ، خاصةً للمعجنات والفطيرة الصغيرة وبعض خبز الحلوى الصغير.
31.900 BD
100 قطعة حاوية مع غطاء - 34 سم
39.600 BD
100 قطعة حاوية مع غطاء - 34 سم
حاويات تغليف المواد الغذائية التي يمكن التخلص منها من Hotpack عبارة عن وعاء طهي كبير من رقائق الألومنيوم مع غطاء مصنوع من رقائق الألومنيوم ، وهي مناسبة جدًا للتخزين ، خاصةً للمعجنات والفطيرة الصغيرة وبعض خبز الحلوى الصغير.
39.600 BD
100 قطعة حاويات ألومنيوم 73365 + غطاء 3650 سم مكعب
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم...
15.400 BD
100 قطعة صحن ألومنيوم بيضاوي 14 بوصة
اجعل يومًا لا يُنسى كل يوم. احتفظ بالإمدادات الإضافية في متناول اليد لحفلات اللحظة الأخيرة واجتمع مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. ألومنيوم متعدد الأغراض وحل ناقل فعال. من فضلك ، قم بتخزين اليوم!
6.930 BD
100 قطعة شوكة سوداء شديدة التحمل - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة سكين اسود شديد التحمل- 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة صندوق بيتزا بني ، كبير - 330 × 330 ملم
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
16.500 BD
100 قطعة صندوق بيتزا بني ، متوسط - 280 × 280 ملم
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
14.300 BD
هوت باك
12.100 BD
هوت باك
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and...
12.100 BD
100 قطعة دلو دجاج مع غطاء لون أبيض 170 أونصة
Busy families will appreciate the convenience of this 170 oz. hot food bucket, you can help ensure that their meals are kept fresh. This size is perfect for parties, families, or value meals. Serve it alone so that customers can...
18.700 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك مستطيلة بقاعدة ذهبية - 275 ملم × 190 ملم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستطيلة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
17.600 BD
100 قطعة علبة كيك دائرية بقاعدة ذهبية - 20 سم
يسمح تصميم حاوية الكيك المستديرة ذات القاعدة الذهبية المكونة من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيضفي المظهر الخارجي الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات هذا إحساسًا احترافيًا على كعكاتك.هيكل متينمصنوعة من...
15.950 BD
100 قطعة شوكة شديدة التحمل بيضاء - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية البيضاء شديدة التحمل سوف تفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة سكينة شديدة التحمل ، ابيض - 4.6 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأبيض هوت باك شديد التحمل سيفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
8.800 BD
100 قطعة ملعقة سوداء شديدة التحمل- 4.8 جرام
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة Hotpack البلاستيكية الثقيلة هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة...
9.900 BD
120 قطعة علبة غداء كرافت - 150 * 100 * 45 ملم
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع لأجزاء المقاصف المتوسطة والوجبات الجاهزة والوجبات السريعة والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى وجبات الغداء في النزهة. هذا...
9.900 BD

تظهر: 1 - 20 من 416

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Products – hotpack.bh
1 Pieces C/Z Fold Paper Dispenser Large
A great addition to your commercial restroom, this Hotpack C/Z Fold towel dispenser offers long lasting durability and high capacity. Its symmetrical design makes it a pleasant addition to any environment, and helps prevent the towels from bunching or clumping....
6.600 BD
100 Pieces Cake Box 15 x 15 cm
Entice your customers into taking home your delicious cakes with this Printed cake box. The one-piece design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style. The...
9.900 BD
100 Pieces Cake Box 25 x 25 Cm
16.500 BD
100 Pieces Cake Box 25 x 25 Cm
Entice your customers into taking home your delicious cakes with this Printed cake box. The one-piece design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style....
16.500 BD
100 Pieces Cake Box 30 x 30 Cm
17.600 BD
100 Pieces Cake Box 30 x 30 Cm
Entice your customers into taking home your delicious cakes with this Printed cake box. The one-piece design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style. The...
17.600 BD
100 Pcs Pot Containers With Hood - 29 Cm
Hotpack disposable food packaging containers are large aluminum foil cooking pot with a hood made of aluminum foil, very suitable for storing, particularly for pastry, small pie and some mini dessert baking.
31.900 BD
100 Pcs Pot Containers With Hood - 34 Cm
Hotpack disposable food packaging containers are large aluminum foil cooking pot with a hood made of aluminum foil, very suitable for storing, particularly for pastry, small pie and some mini dessert baking.
39.600 BD
100 Pieces Aluminum Container 73365 + Lid 3650 cc
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
15.400 BD
100 Pieces Aluminum Oval Platter 14 Inch
Make a memorable day every day. Keep extra supplies on hand for the last minute parties and get together with friends and family. All-purpose aluminum and an effective conveyor solution. Please, Stock up today.
6.930 BD
100 pieces Black Heavy Duty Fork - 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
100 pieces Black Heavy Duty Knife- 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic knife will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
100 Pieces Brown Pizza Box, Large - 330 x 330 mm
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and...
16.500 BD
100 Pieces Brown Pizza Box, Medium - 280 x 280 mm
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and...
14.300 BD
100 Pieces Brown Pizza Box, Small - 220 x 220 mm
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and...
12.100 BD
100 Pieces Chicken Bucket With Lid White Color 170 Oz
Busy families will appreciate the convenience of this 170 oz. hot food bucket, you can help ensure that their meals are kept fresh. This size is perfect for parties, families, or value meals. Serve it alone so that customers can...
18.700 BD
100 pieces Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container With Lid- 275 mm x 190 mm
The one-piece Gold Base Rectangle Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
17.600 BD
100 pieces Gold Base Round Cake Container - 20 cm
The one-piece Gold Base Round Cake Container design allows the lid to be opened easily and then tucked back into place to secure the contents. Show off your baked goods in style! The elegant exterior of this bakery box will...
15.950 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Fork, White - 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Knife, White - 4.6 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic knife will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
8.800 BD
100 pieces Heavy Duty Spoon, White - 4.8 Gram
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
9.900 BD
100 pieces Kraft PE Lunch Box - 150 * 100 * 45 mm
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteen medium portions, takeaway treats cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches....
9.900 BD

Showing: 1 - 20 of 413

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered